Abteilung Custerhof Rheineck

Susanne Honegger

Susanne Honegger

Abteilungsleiterin
Grund-/Weiterbildung am Custerhof
susanne.honegger@dont-want-spam.sg.ch 

 
 

Cécile Burkart

Abteilungssekretärin
cecile.burkart@dont-want-spam.sg.ch 
058 229 88 33

 
 
Thierry Guerrin

Thierry Guerrin

Leiter Mensa
thierry.guerrin@dont-want-spam.sg.ch 
058 229 88 30

 
 
 

Manuel Düring

Stv. Abteilungsleiter
manuel.duering@dont-want-spam.bzgs.ch 

 
 
Monika Giger

Monika Giger

Fachgruppenleiterin FABE
monika.giger@dont-want-spam.bzgs.ch 

 
 
Margot Halter

Margot Halter

Fachgruppenleiterin FAHW / HWP
Sonderbeauftragte Fördermassnahmen
margot.halter@dont-want-spam.bzgs.ch 

 
 
Joel Scheffler

Joel Scheffler

Teamleiter Sport
joel.scheffler@dont-want-spam.bzgs.ch 

 
 

Eden Meile

Mensa

 
 
Jakob Aerni

Jakob Aerni

Leiter Hausdienst
jakob.aerni@dont-want-spam.sg.ch 
058 229 88 36

 
 

Daniel Brunner

Hausdienst
daniel.brunner@dont-want-spam.sg.ch 
058 229 88 38

 
 
Ruth Frei

Ruth Frei

Hausdienst

 
 

Karen Mähr

Hausdienst