Abteilung Höhere Fachschule St.Gallen

Cornelia Hartmann

Cornelia Hartmann

Abteilungsleiterin Höhere Fachschule
cornelia.hartmann@dont-want-spam.sg.ch 

 
 
Andrea Wirth

Andrea Wirth

Abteilungssekretärin
andrea.wirth@dont-want-spam.sg.ch 
058 229 88 55

 
 
Daniela Zingg

Daniela Zingg

Abteilungssekretärin
daniela.zingg@dont-want-spam.sg.ch 
058 229 88 55

 
 

Claudia Bischofberger

Abteilungssekretärin
claudia.bischofberger@dont-want-spam.sg.ch 
058 229 88 55

 
 
Michael Buchwalder

Michael Buchwalder

Fachgruppenleiter OT
michael.buchwalder@dont-want-spam.bzgs.ch 

 
 
Monika Eder

Monika Eder

Fachgruppenleiterin BMA
monika.ederjaeger@dont-want-spam.bzgs.ch 

 
 
Marianne Gschwend

Marianne Gschwend

Fachgruppenleiterin Pflege
Sonderbeauftragte Qualitätsmanagement
marianne.gschwend@dont-want-spam.bzgs.ch 

 
 
 
Elisabeth Geisser

Elisabeth Geisser

Bibliothekarin
elisabeth.geisser@dont-want-spam.sg.ch