Abteilung Lindenstrasse St.Gallen

Roland Reutemann

Roland Reutemann

Abteilungsleiter Grundbildung
Lindenstrasse
roland.reutemann@dont-want-spam.sg.ch 

 
 

Livia Schrepfer

Abteilungssekretärin
livia.schrepfer@dont-want-spam.sg.ch 
058 229 88 11

 
 

Lukas Lang

Hausdienst
lukas.lang@dont-want-spam.sg.ch 
058 229 88 20

 
 
Tom Nickel

Tom Nickel

Fachgruppenleiter FAGE und AGS
Stv. Abteilungsleiter
thomas.nickel@dont-want-spam.bzgs.ch 

 
 

Simon Imper

Fachgruppenleiter MPA
simon.imper@dont-want-spam.bzgs.ch 

 
 

Nadja Ziegler

Fachgruppenleiterin DA
nadja.ziegler@dont-want-spam.bzgs.ch 

 
 

Stephan Lüchinger

Unterrichtsbezogene ICT
Kursleitung Grundkompetenzen Erwachsene
stephan.luechinger@dont-want-spam.bzgs.ch 

 
 

Oliver Sutter

Fachgruppenleiter ABU
oliver.sutter@dont-want-spam.bzgs.ch 

 
 
Joel Scheffler

Joel Scheffler

Teamleiter Sport
joel.scheffler@dont-want-spam.bzgs.ch 

 
 
Elisabeth Geisser

Elisabeth Geisser

Bibliothekarin
elisabeth.geisser@dont-want-spam.sg.ch