Abteilung Lindenstrasse St.Gallen

Susanne Niedermann

Abteilungsleiterin Grundbildung
Lindenstrasse
susanne.niedermann@dont-want-spam.sg.ch 

 
 

Alexandra Fürer

Abteilungssekretärin
alexandra.fuerer@dont-want-spam.sg.ch 
058 229 88 11

 
 

Lukas Lang

Hausdienst
lukas.lang@dont-want-spam.sg.ch 
058 229 88 20

 
 

Georg Roth

Stv. Abteilungsleiter
Fachgruppenleiter FAGE und AGS
georg.roth@dont-want-spam.bzgs.ch 

 
 
 

Simon Imper

Fachgruppenleiter MPA
simon.imper@dont-want-spam.bzgs.ch 

 
 

Nadja Ziegler

Fachgruppenleiterin DA
nadja.ziegler@dont-want-spam.bzgs.ch 

 
 
Christian Arnold

Christian Arnold

Kursansprechperson Allgemeinbildung Erwachsene
christian.arnold@dont-want-spam.bzgs.ch 

 
 

Oliver Sutter

Fachgruppenleiter ABU
oliver.sutter@dont-want-spam.bzgs.ch 

 
 
Joel Scheffler

Joel Scheffler

Teamleiter Sport
joel.scheffler@dont-want-spam.bzgs.ch 

 
 
Elisabeth Geisser

Elisabeth Geisser

Bibliothekarin
elisabeth.geisser@dont-want-spam.sg.ch