BZGS BZGS - Suche

Grundbildung St.Gallen

Ralph Hardegger

Leitung Grundbildung
Stv. Rektor
ralph.hardegger@dont-want-spam.bzgs.ch 

 
 

Martin Gemperle

Leitung Medienpädagogik Grundbildung
martin.gemperle@dont-want-spam.bzgs.ch 

 
 

Simon Imper

Fachbereichsleitung MPA
simon.imper@dont-want-spam.bzgs.ch 

 
 

Lukas Lang

Hausdienst
lukas.lang@dont-want-spam.bzgs.ch 
058 229 88 20

 
 

Oliver Sutter

Fachbereichsleitung ABU
Stv. Leitung Grundbildung
oliver.sutter@dont-want-spam.bzgs.ch 

 
 

Andrea Zimmermann

Fachbereichsleitung FAGE/AGS/FMS-Gs
andrea.zimmermann@dont-want-spam.bzgs.ch 

 
 

Nadja Ziegler

Fachbereichsleitung DA
nadja.ziegler@dont-want-spam.bzgs.ch 

 
 

Alexandra Fürer

Sekretariat Grundbildung
alexandra.fuerer@dont-want-spam.bzgs.ch 
058 229 88 11

 
 

Patricia Meili

Stv. Fachbereichsleitung FAGE/AGS/FMS-Gs
patricia.meili@dont-want-spam.bzgs.ch 

 

 

 
 
Joel Scheffler

Joel Scheffler

Fachbereichsleitung Sport
joel.scheffler@dont-want-spam.bzgs.ch 

 
 
 
to top